(This space intentionally left blank.)

Sept. 24, 2003
10:38 p.m.

that's that

i have to admit, i'm tempted to keep updating regularly just to keep people coming back to my site. my stats show increasing traffic and it's kind of cool.

don't you feel cheated now that you've clicked on the link and this is all you get?

okay, okay, put down the baseball bat. here, i'll write a little more. geez.

well, i only got online to download more mp3s from epitonic. today i took the mp3s that i downloaded yesterday and i burned them to a cd so that i can listen to them on my stereo instead of through my computer's pitifully small speakers (yes, i have speaker envy -- sorry, bad joke!) or on headphones. the difference between hearing the music on headphones, where it's directly inside my head, and hearing it from my stereo, where it's in the living room, is strange. on the headphones, the music is alive and exciting. on my stereo, well, it's just music. funny how that happens.

sadly, epitonic is not working at the moment. so, that explains how come i'm here and not busy downloading some don caballero mp3's.

"but," you may say, "wouldn't you be writing here while you waited for mp3s to download?" very perceptive, you. however, what i would be doing in the meantime is working on my homework which needs to be done by tomorrow. speaking of which...

first

read

write

roll

You are here: http://aikan.diaryland.com/030924_21.html