(This space intentionally left blank.)

September 12, 2004
10:49 p.m.

coming and going

i'm not renewing my gold membership when it expires. i don't really need it. put my css and pictures elsewhere. don't need stats really. it's been fun though.


feeling nostalgic at the moment. remembering how it was several years ago. i feel like i've changed a lot and not sure if it's good. it must be good, though, i'm at least supporting myself. i don't know, back then i thought that my future would be different. there are definitely good things about the present. but a lot of potential of the past wasn't realized. it's my own fault, though, for not really pursuing those dreams. i thought they would just happen.


and now it's late and i will go to sleep.

first

read

write

roll

You are here: http://aikan.diaryland.com/040912_75.html