(This space intentionally left blank.)

November 04, 2006
7:52 p.m.

because i am not too fond of sitting at home alone all the time

it is weird reading this old thing. i had some good insights when i considered how things have changed, and how they haven't; and i got sad to read my guestbook, full of people that i don't see anymore, that don't feel weird not to know me anymore, that don't miss me anymore when they go to my work. i know there are other people that do miss me now, it's just sad to look back on the past and know it's gone. but then, i get to think that i can't go back to my old houses. even if i re-enter the building, it's not the same place it used to be. and eventually, i'll leave this apartment and never come back, and maybe even look fondly back on my time here. although, that last part doesn't seem too bloody likely!

first

read

write

roll

You are here: http://aikan.diaryland.com/061104_80.html