(This space intentionally left blank.)

Nov. 04, 2002
4:20 p.m.

it's hard to concentrate with people dying everywhere

hello. i have to write briefly because time is short, but i just had to point out something that i find pretty interesting.

"I know there have been times when I said one thing, but out of recent revelation or enlightenment of what was going on, five minutes later, I no longer felt what I said to be true."

at the risk of being redundant: me too! maybe it's just a factor of growing up in this country or this generation, but it's still pretty exciting to find out that someone else does this, too. oh yeah, and the relative truth paradox is great, too.

i want to write more about this phenomenon but work calls. alas for my capitalist imprisonment. will it never end?

first

read

write

roll

You are here: http://aikan.diaryland.com/021104_71.html