(This space intentionally left blank.)

May 13, 2004
2:33 a.m.

i am status quo

one of the saddest songs in the world is "the buildings they are sleeping now" by godspeed you black emperor!.

the previous entry was selfish of me. anything like that placed in a public forum is a cry for attention, or even if it's not, it will get attention. i was thinking that even as i posted it, but that didn't stop me.

at any rate, it's still there because i'm not sure about editing the past.

it's still true, too, by the way. i just shouldn't have put it up here in front of everybody.


i've been talking to a cute girl on the internet, and i know her already, and she lives in the same state as me, and we seem to hit it off, and she wants me to visit.

she's probably not good for me, and i probably am not good for her. at the momnent, though, i am ignoring that. i could be overreacting anyway.

first

read

write

roll

You are here: http://aikan.diaryland.com/040513_9.html